Summer Shop

IMG_20130702_163208_2

i took a huge chunk out of my shopping list today! Target really is amazing for the shopper on a budget without completely sacrificing your personal style. i was able to snag these Merona sandals for $15. in the long term i might buy a nicer, better-quality (and thus more expensive) pair of sandals somewhere else but for now these will do! i have absolutely none left, Sam chewed up all of my sandals last summer. they look really nice actually on your feet (granted that your toenails are painted. my aunt once made fun of my naked toes so now i’m a tad self conscious on that front and try to keep them painted and pretty!). i also got myself an actual beach towel. no more short drab bath towel for me! i also finally went for the aviator sunglasses, walking away with a decent pair of gold-rimmed aviators with pink sides. on another plus note, my new victoria’s secret bikini finally arrived today! i’ve been waiting for the bottoms to arrive, i ordered the top over a month ago during the online semi-annual sale. love Victoria’s secret.

IMG_20130702_164945 IMG_20130702_161439
IMG_20130702_160855 IMG_20130702_160457

after getting an iced caramel macchiato from starbucks (as a Seattleite i worship starbucks, even Sam can’t resist!), i enjoyed a little bit of time in “the backyard” (seeing as how it’s shared by all the other people in my family’s apartment building, it’s not actually MY yard) with Sam. he can be really annoying but he’s a great little guy, woman’s best friend right there. as Mark Twain once said, the more i learn about people the more i love my dog!

20130702_155925

almost the 4th of July everyone!!! who is doing something fun?
Also, please follow me on Bloglovin!

xoxo,

Kayla

10 thoughts on “Summer Shop

  1. buy pinterest followers

    I don’t even know the way I ended up right here, however I thought this put up was once good. I don’t
    realize who you’re but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger in
    case you aren’t already. Cheers!

    • kaylakrantz

      Thank you that’s very kind. I don’t have very many followers right now but that’s alright, I’m really loving my blog and posting on it!

  2. buy pinterest followers

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new
    scheme in our community. Your website provided us with useful information to work
    on. You’ve performed a formidable task and our entire group will likely be thankful to you.

    • kaylakrantz

      Your volunteer group sounds very interesting, what are you guys volunteering for? And glad I helped you guys in your endeavors in some way, many of your comments have been very kind.

Leave a Reply

