Styleboard: Summer Lakeside Picnic

although the sunny weather continues to elude us here in Washington (#Figures), I have been promised that some amazing weather is on the way! also I have my lakeside camping trip over the 4th of july weekend on my mind! with the help of a site I found called Keep I have made some pretty awesome finds. i’m still narrowing down what I think i’ll need for the trip. I definitely still want to plan out a 4th of july outfit complete with flags and stars and red white and blue or any combination of the above. and I need a beach towel as well, i’ll probably hit up Target for that. i’m counting down the days already!

styleboard2

‘Ally’ Retro Sunglasses from Nordstrom // Pink Stripe Tablecloth // Flat Thong Sandals with Buckle // Chain Dinner Plates // Scallop Edge Bikini // BROMMO Chaise Lounge Chair

xoxo,

name

Leave a Reply

