Holmes and Watson: Show the Love!

wat

How you you not love these two? Robert Downey Jr. and Jude Law, one of my favorite Hollywood duos. The Sherlock Holmes movies are some of my favorite Downey Jr. films. Iron Man isn’t so bad either, I actually think I’m a bit eager for the third film. Downey Jr. is So funny, had me and my sisters laughing like crazy in the theatre. The Sherlock Holmes movies are also very witty, I love the genius of the stories. One of those characters who I wish I could be by like by the time I’m done watching the movie. Or reading a book. And because I’m not trying to write a review I’m going to cut out now.

Source of the picture is unknown due to stupid pinners on Pinterest and irresponsible tumblr links. Enjoy none the less!

Leave a Reply

